States of Jersey

Home Log in

Active Card (sports membership)

Phone:01534 449888
Email:active@gov.je

Andium Homes

Phone:01534 500700
Email:enquiries@andiumhomes.je

Asbestos disposal

Phone:01534 445509
Email:asbestos@gov.je

Aubin Ward (General Hospital)

Phone:01534 442572

Bartlett Ward (General Hospital)

Phone:01534 442114

Beauport Ward (General Hospital)

Phone:01534 442777

Brook in Jersey

Phone:01534 507981

Citizens Advice Jersey

Phone:01534 724942
Email:advice@cab.org.je

Concert booking desk

Phone:01534 449827
Email:active@gov.je

Corbiere Ward

Phone:01534 442772

Critical Care Ward

Phone:01534 442765

Customs queries (including import GST)

Phone:01534 448000
Email:rgc@gov.je

Cyril Le Marquand House reception

Phone:01534 445500
Email:clmh.reception@gov.je

Environment Section

Phone:01534 441600
Email:environmentenquiries@gov.je

Family Nursing and Home Care

Phone:01534 443600
Email:enquiries@fnhc.org.je

Fire and Rescue Service - Administration

Phone:01534 445906
Email:s.admin@gov.je

Fort Regent Leisure Centre

Phone:01534 449600
Email:active@gov.je

Fraud Team

Phone:0800 735 1111
Email:benefitfraud@gov.je

General Hospital

Phone:01534 442000

GST helpdesk

Phone:01534 440555
Email:gst@gov.je

Jersey Animals' Shelter

Phone:01534 724331
Email:info@jspca.org.je

Jersey Coastguard

Phone:01534 447705

Jersey Customs and Immigration Service - All sections

Phone:01534 448000
Email:customs@gov.je

Jersey Electricity Company

Phone:01534 505460
Email:jec@jec.co.uk

Jersey Gas

Phone:01534 755500

Jersey Harbours

Phone:01534 447788
Email:jerseyharbours@ports.je

Jersey Library

Phone:01534 448700
Email:je.library@gov.je

Jersey Water

Phone:01534 707300

La Collette Household Green Waste

Phone:01534 445509

La Collette Household Reuse & Recycling

Phone:01534 445509
Email:dfi@gov.je

LibertyBus

Phone:01534 828555
Email:info@libertybus.je

Marine Leisure Office

Phone:01534 447708
Email:jerseymarinas@ports.je

Maternity Unit

Phone:01534 442450

New Les Quennevais School Inquiry Programme Officer

Phone: 01225 872654
Email:ac.self@blueyonder.co.uk

Outpatients department

Phone:01534 442464

Parish of Grouville

Phone:01534 852225
Email:grouville@pog.gov.je

Parish of St Brelade

Phone:01534 741141
Email:stbrelade@posb.gov.je

Parish of St Clement

Phone:01534 854724
Email:stclement@posc.gov.je

Parish of St Helier

Phone:01534 811811
Email:townhall@posh.gov.je

Parish of St John

Phone:01534 861999
Email:stjohn@posj.gov.je

Parish of St Lawrence

Phone:01534 861672
Email:stlawrence@posl.gov.je

Parish of St Martin

Phone:01534 853951
Email:stmartin@posmn.gov.je

Parish of St Mary

Phone:01534 482700
Email:stmary@posmy.gov.je

Parish of St Ouen

Phone:01534 481619
Email:stouen@poso.gov.je

Parish of St Peter

Phone:01534 481236
Email:stpeter@posp.gov.je

Parish of St Saviour

Phone:01534 735864
Email:stsaviour@poss.gov.je

Parish of Trinity

Phone:01534 865345
Email:trinity@pot.gov.je

Parking Control Office/Control Room

Phone:01534 448660
Email:dfiparkingcontrol@gov.je

Planning and Building Services

Phone:01534 445508
Email:planning@gov.je

Plemont Ward

Phone:01534 442767

Portelet Ward

Phone:01534 442782

Rayner Ward

Phone:01534 444050

Recycling team

Phone:01534 445509
Email:recycle@gov.je

Reporting Animal Fouling

Phone:01534 445509
Email:dfi@gov.je

Reporting Graffiti

Phone:01534 445509
Email:dfi@gov.je

Roads Maintenance

Phone:01534 445509
Email:dfi@gov.je

Robin Ward

Phone:01534 442794

Rozel Ward

Phone:01534 442791

Samares Ward

Phone:01534 444600

Samaritans

Phone:0845 790 9090
Email:jo@samaritans.org

Social Security Department

Phone:01534 445505
Email:socialsecurity@gov.je

Social Services

Phone:01534 443500

Sorel Ward

Phone:01534 442787

Springfield Stadium and Sports Centre

Phone:01534 449615
Email:active@gov.je

Streetworks Coordination Team

Phone:01534 445509
Email:streetworks@gov.je

Tax helpdesk

Phone:01534 440300
Email:jerseytax@gov.je

Toilet Cleaning

Phone:01534 445509
Email:dfi@gov.je

Trading Standards Service

Phone:01534 448160
Email:tradingstandards@gov.je

Visit Jersey

Phone:01534 859000
Email:info@jersey.com